NWOSSAA Executive Council Contact Information

Past-President – Noel McQueen – Marathon H.S. – 807-229-1800 (nmcqueen@sgdsb.on.ca)
President – Roger Slomke – St. Patrick H.S. – 807-623-5218 ext. 180 (rslomke@tbcschools.ca)
Vice-President – Taryn Vachon – Red Lake D.H.S. – 807-727-2092 (taryn.vachon@kpdsb.on.ca)
Secretary/Treasurer/SSSAA Director – David Pineau – S.S.S.A.A. – 807-625-5264 (dpineau@lakeheadschools.ca)
OFSAA Girls’ Representative – Jennifer Huhta – Nipigon-Red Rock D.H.S. – 807-886-2201 (jhuhta@sgdsb.on.ca
OFSAA Boys’ Representative – Dave McCallum – Westgate C. & V.I. – 807-577-4251 (david_mccallum@lakeheadschools.ca)
Principals’ Representative – Andy Shardt – Sioux North H.S. – 807-737-3500 (andy.schardt@kpdsb.on.ca)
NorWOSSA President – Janine Lavoie – Sioux North H.S. – 807-737-3500 (janine.lavoie@kpdsb.on.ca)
NSSSAA President – Nancy Ramsdale – Marathon H.S. – 807-229-1800 (nramsdale@sgdsb.on.ca)