NWOSSAA Executive Council Contact Information

President – Mike Lalonde – Dryden H.S. – phone (mike.lalonde@kpdsb.ca)
Vice-President/OFSAA Girls’ Representative – Jen Huhta – Nipigon-Red Rock D.H.S. – 807-886-2201 (jhuhta@sgdsb.on.ca)
Past-President – Roger Slomke – St. Patrick H.S. – 807-623-5218 ext. 180 (rslomke@tbcschools.ca)
Secretary/Treasurer/SSSAA Director – David Pineau – S.S.S.A.A. – 807-625-5264 (dpineau@lakeheadschools.ca)
OFSAA Boys’ Representative – None – School – phone (email)
Principals’ Representative – Andy Shardt – Sioux North H.S. – 807-737-3500 (andy.schardt@kpdsb.ca)
NorWOSSA President – Janine Lavoie – Sioux North H.S. – 807-737-3500 (janine.lavoie@kpdsb.ca)
NSSSAA President – Matt Reid – Hornepayne H.S. – 807-868-2475 (reidm2@adsb.on.ca)